Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

 

Board of Directors

 

G. Paterson

Board Chair

 

D. Watson

Vice Chair

 

H. Berkers

Board Secretary

 

R. Vanderkwaak

Director

 

C. Blair

Audit Committee Chair

 

D. Nicholls

Policy Committee Chair

 

C. Salmers

Planning Committee Chair

 

J. Moore

Nominating Committee Chair

 

R. Linton

Director

 

K. Bulloch

Member at Large

 
 
 

Management Team

 

John Remillard

Chief Executive Officer

Suzanne Bramham 

Director of Operations

Jakob

IT Manager

William Prest

Financial Analyst

Sarah Broderick

Administration Officer 
 
 
 

Member Service Representatives

 

Sharan Yarrow

(905) 436-5426
sharany@oshawacu.com

Carolyn Terrion 

(905) 436-5420
carolynt@oshawacu.com

Lori  Kelly 

(905) 436-5427
lorik@oshawacu.com

Lori Hunsley 

(905) 436-5424
lorih@oshawacu.com

Samantha Harrison

(905) 436-5419
samanthah@oshawacu.com

Patricia Albrecht

(905) 436-5412
patriciaa@oshawacu.com

Brandon Medina

(905) 436-5428
brandonm@oshawacu.com

Sondra Tafertshofer

(905) 436-5423
sondrat@oshawacu.com
 
 

Student Intern

 

Nimishca Correa

(905) 436-6705
nimishcac@oshawacu.com
 

Your deposits are protected.

At Oshawa Community Credit Union, eligible deposits in registered accounts have unlimited coverage through the Financial Services Regulatory Authority (FSRA).
Select Image