Skip to main content

Meet Our Team


Board of Directors


G. Paterson

Board Chair


D. Watson

Vice Chair


H. Berkers

Board Secretary


R. Vanderkwaak

Member at Large


C. Blair

Audit Committee Chair


D. Nicholls

Policy Committee Chair


C. Salmers

Planning Committee Chair


J. Moore


R. Linton


C. Quinlan


K. Bulloch


Management Team


John Remillard

Chief Executive Officer

Linda Treen 

Administration Manager

Jakob Henninger 

IT Manager

Suzanne Bramham 

Retail Credit Manager

William Prest

Financial Analyst

Member Service Representatives


Sharan Yarrow

(905) 436-5426

Carolyn Terrion 

(905) 436-5420

Lori Kelly 

(905) 436-5427

Lori Hunsley 

(905) 436-5424

Sarah Broderick

(905) 436-5425

Samantha Harrison

(905) 436-5419

Patricia Albrecht

(905) 436-5412

Your deposits are protected.

At Oshawa Community Credit Union, eligible deposits in registered accounts have unlimited coverage through the Financial Services Regulatory Authority (FSRA).
Select Image